Living Room® TheatersImage of Living Room Theaters
ALSO IN BOCA RATON, FL 341 SW Tenth Avenue, Portland OR 97205 • 971.222.2010 Follow livingroomtheaters on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on Google+ Our blog RSS feed

NOW PLAYING
COMING ATTRACTIONS
THEATER TOUR
FOOD AND DRINKS
PRIVATE EVENTS
LIVE MUSIC
FILM SUBMISSIONS
ABOUT US
CONTACT

LIVE MUSIC PROGRAM in the lounge

Live music is performed in our lounge on Friday and Saturday evenings from 8pm until approximately midnight. There is no cover or fee to be entertained. Come join us for some spectular sounds from the artists below.

  •  
  • January, February, March & April 2015
  •  

  • Fri January 9 – Laurent Nickel
  • Fri January 16 – Gravy
  • Fri January 30 – Tim Ziesmer
  • Sat January 31 – Bridge City Jazz
  • Fri February 6 – Cafe Jazz
  • Sat February 7 – Moon By Night
  • Fri February 13 – Jonathan Smith Trio
  • Sat February 14 – United Notions
  • Fri February 20 – Sean + Fred
  • Sat February 21 – Gravy
  • Fri February 27 – Chris Johnedis
  • Sat February 28 – Andrew Endres
  • Fri March 6 – Julie Collura
  • Sat March 7 – Mario Sandoval
  • Fri March 13 – Cafe Jazz
  • Sat March 14– Laurent Nickel
  • Fri March 20 – Jessica Israels
  • Sat March 21 – Andrew Whelen
  • Fri March 27 – Gravy
  • Sat March 28 – Matt Tabor
  • Fri April 3 – Djangophiles
  • Sat April 4 – Bridge City Jazz
  • Fri April 10 – Groovetramps
  • Sat April 11 – Cafe Jazz
  • Fri April 17 – Laurent Nickel
  • Sat April 18 – Will Dudley
  • Fri April 24 – Chris Johnedis
  • Sat April 25 – Matt Tabor