Living Room® TheatersImage of Living Room Theaters
ALSO IN BOCA RATON, FL 341 SW Tenth Avenue, Portland OR 97205 • 971.222.2010 Follow livingroomtheaters on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on Google+ Our blog RSS feed

NOW PLAYING
COMING ATTRACTIONS
THEATER TOUR
FOOD AND DRINKS
PRIVATE EVENTS
LIVE MUSIC
FILM SUBMISSIONS
ABOUT US
CONTACT

LIVE MUSIC PROGRAM in the lounge

Live music is performed in our lounge on Friday and Saturday evenings from 8pm until approximately midnight. There is no cover or fee to be entertained. Come join us for some spectular sounds from the artists below.

  •  
  • May, June, July & August 2015
  •  

  • Fri May 1 – Shelly Rudolph
  • Sat May 2 – Kelsey Mousley
  • Fri May 8 – Cafe Jazz
  • Sat May 9 – Tyler Carson
  • Fri May 15 – Heather Keizur
  • Sat May 16 – Pete Lamalfa
  • Fri May 22 – Christopher Johnedis
  • Sat May 23– Will Dudley
  • Fri May 29 – David Layton
  • Sat May 30 – Djangophiles
  • Fri June 5 – Mario Sandoval
  • Sat June 6 – Jonathan Smith Trio
  • Fri June 12 – Matt Tabor
  • Sat June 13 – Down Home Music
  • Fri June 19 – George Colligan
  • Sat June 20 – Will Dudley
  • Fri June 26 – Groovetramps
  • Sat June 27 – Tim Ziesmer
  • Fri July 3 – David Layton
  • Sat July 4 – TBA
  • Fri July 10 – Djangophiles
  • Sat July 11 – TBA
  • Fri July 17 – Andrew Whelen
  • Sat July 18 – Jessica Israels
  • Fri July 24 – Cafe Jazz
  • Sat July 25 – Anandi
  • Fri July 31 – Mario Sandoval
  • Sat August 1 – Groovetramps
  • Fri August 7 – TBA
  • Sat August 8 – Laurent Nickel
  • Fri August 14 – TBA
  • Sat August 15 – Jonathan Smith Trio
  • Fri August 21 – Andre Endres Collective
  • Sat August 22 – Tyler Carson
  • Fri August 28 – TBA
  • Sat August 29 – Heather Keizur